Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017
 

Had CX-5 serviced. Service staff was very courteous and helpful. Suggested additional service I needed, but did not insist that it had to be done. Service didn't take long either. I plan to have any service to my Mazda performed at Momentum in Gastonia.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

The Mazda team at Momentum worked well at making our time spent purchasing our new car enjoyable. It was the first time I was ever at a dealership that I didn't feel the seller stress that I've experienced in the past elsewhere

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

Great experience trading for a new car. Mike was a great salesperson and the process was hassle free. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

No quite no pressure, but low pressure. Very professional, courteous and helpful. They didn't have what I wanted on the lot, but will be getting it quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

The sales team - Dean Bradshaw and Manager Brian Simmons are awesome and the finance manager, Brandon Davis is truly world-class. Nowhere else for me.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017
 

Had a wonderful experience Will was helpful, polite as always. Never had a bad visit there. I bought my car there and will always buy there.Great people and hats off to all there. Nice place.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017
 

The sales team - Dean Bradshaw and Manager Brian Simmons are awesome and the finance manager, Brandon Davis is truly world-class. Nowhere else for me.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

I was extremely pleased with Mike Urig. He didn't drag things along on Haggling, I had a range and he matched it while keeping the vehicle I wanted

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Great salesman!

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review